Nihongo English Culture Association

Speak in Japanese! Speak in English! Enjoy Conversations! Come meet lots of people and make conversation partners! We are a student association for Japanese/English learners of Michigan State University and Lansing Community College.

Join NECA Mailing List
NECA のメーリングリストに登録
Email:
Browse Archives at groups-beta.google.com


Friday, September 30, 2005

BBQ/Potluck Party 10/02/05

We have NECA BBQ/Potluck party on Sunday at Lake Lansing Park.

NECA BBQ/Potluck Party
On Sunday, Oct 2nd 2005, 12pm
@ Lake Lansing Park

On Sunday morning 11:30 am, we will all be meeting at the Owen Hall lounge. Everyone (include those giving rides) please meet at this time. For this to work properly, please bring food to provide. If you can’t provide food, please bring $5 to $10 to cover for other food which will be provided by the NECA staff. Let’s have a good time.

ライドが必要な方、及びライドを提供可能な方は、日曜午前11時半にオーエンホールラウンジにお越し下さい。今回は食べ物の持ち寄りパーティーなので、みんなに提供出来る物を各自持参お願い致します。また食事を持参するのが難しい場合はNECAスタッフの方で食事を用意致しておりますので、$5~10のドネーションをお願い致します。どうぞ皆様お誘い合わせの上、ご参加下さい。

Conversation Hour 09/29/05 Photo





Wednesday, September 28, 2005

Conversation Hour 09/29/05

We have NECA Conversation Hour tomorrow.

On Thursday 9/29/2005
@ Owen Hall Cafeteria from 7pm to 9pm

So, please feel free to stop by if you were interested in it.

Monday, September 26, 2005

Conversation Hour 09/22/05 Photo



Wednesday, September 21, 2005

Conversation Hour 09/22/05

We have NECA Conversation Hour tomorrow.

On Thursday 9/22/2005
@ Owen Hall Cafeteria from 7pm to 9pm

So, please feel free to stop by if you were interested in it.

Monday, September 19, 2005

Conversation Hour 09/15/05 Photo


Wednesday, September 14, 2005

Conversation Hour 09/15/05

We have NECA Conversation Hour tomorrow.

On Thursday 9/15/2005
@ Owen Hall Cafeteria from 7pm to 9pm

So, please feel free to stop by if you were interested in it.

Thursday, September 08, 2005

Conversation Hour 09/08/05 Photo

More than 70 people came to Conversation Hour.





Wednesday, September 07, 2005

Conversation Hour 09/08/05

We have NECA Conversation Hour tomorrow.

On Thursday 9/8/2005
@ Owen Hall Cafeteria from 7pm to 9pm

So, please feel free to stop by if you were interested in it.